Super Junior baru jer released kn new album titled MR SIMPLE. Bukan nak promote group nie sebab saya suke group nie but i think, their new songs are nice. so jom kite layan~~~~


1) Mr Simple


2) Opera


3) Be My Girl


4) Walking


5) Storm


6) Good Friends


7) Feels Good


8) Memories


9) Sunflower


10) White Christmas


11) Y


12) My Love, My Kiss, My Heart


Ada satu ag lagu.. Perfection Korean Version but since bukan lagu baru, so x post kat sini hehe


all video credits to









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

what we have in 365 days


Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: